Instore – Lash lift & tint (Kent)

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

SKU: N/A Category: Product ID: 4289

Description

Instore – Brow Wax & Tint – CPD accredited, Fully insurable.

Please select a course date. Your be emailed and called with full information of the day.

If you would like to book a second instore course this is currently 75% off, you’ll be contacted as soon as your first booking has been made.

We are located in Swanley, Kent

  • This course does not include a kit, the kit is available to purchase on the day for £44.99
  • This course is for complete beginners
  • You will be required to bring a model at a certain time, your tutor will call to advise more.
  • We pride ourselves on having up to day current knowledge
  • All of our trainers are practicing therapists and add validity to the training received
  • Your have access to our online support page for all students which is a great opportunity to make new friends and network
  • We are here to support you on your learning journey please call 01322930061 for any further advice
  • A model is required on the day
  • Black, formal clothing, bare below the elbows for infection control purposes, hair tied back and closed toe shoe.
  • 3 payment options, pay in full, pay within 30 days or finance.

What is this treatment?

  •  A lash lift is a perm for your lashes that shapes them into the perfect eye-opening curl. It’s often paired with a lash tint to make lashes stand out even more.

How much can I earn?

CLIENTS PER DAY DAILY REVENUE WEEKLY REVENUE MONTHLY REVENUE ANNUAL REVUENUE
1 £40 £200 £1,000 £12,000
2 £80 £400 £1,600 £19,200
3 £120 £600 £2,400 £28,800
4 £160 £800 £3,300 £38,400
5 £200 £1,000 £4,000 £48,000
6 £240 £1,200 £4,800 £57,600

This is a rough estimate, your prices may vary.

Additional information

Dates available

Monday 12th April, Tuesday 13th April, Thursday 22nd April, Thursday 29th April, Friday 30th April, Saturday 1st May, Sunday 2nd May, Monday 3rd May, Tuesday 4th May, Monday 10th May, Tuesday 11th May, Thursday 13th May, Monday 17th May, Tuesday 18th May, Thursday 20th May, Friday 21st May, Monday 24th May, Tuesday 25th May, Friday 4th June